Dar Sultan Tanger
Dar Sultan Tanger
Book

Bookings +212 (0)5 39 33 60 61 / +212 (0)6 71 18 15 80

Access

Dar Sultan

Dar Sultan is located in the heart of the Kasbah of Tangier. Kasbah is a neighbourhood located above the Medina and separated by a fortified wall. In this neighbourhood lived the Sultan (Palace Dar El Makhzen transformed into a museum today) and this is where were all the official buildings (bank, courthouse, jail ...). Medina, beaches and downtown are within walking distance.

Adress: Street Touila n°49, Kasbah 90000 - Tangier, Morocco
Contact at your arrival: +212 (0)5 39 33 60 61 | contact@darsultan.com

Google Maps

By train

Tangier-Ville station is at 15 minutes from the Riad and connects Kenitra, Rabat, Casablanca with LGV! The Riad welcomes many Moroccans. If you arrive in Tangier by Tangier-Ville train station, do not hesitate to ask us for a taxi.

By plane

Ibn Battouta International Airport, located 30 minutes from the guest house, welcomes a large number of passengers from all over the world. The Dar Sultan takes care of its guests and a pick up service at the airport with taxis and private driver (15€ in the day and 20€ at night). Ibn Battouta receives more than a million tourists and travelers per year. A range of airlines is present on site, connecting Tangier to the world's major destinations: France, Spain, England, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, Portugal, Turkey ...

Bookings +212 (0)5 39 33 60 61 / +212 (0)6 71 18 15 80

Dar Sultan Tanger
Dar Sultan Tanger
Réserver

Réservations +212 (0)5 39 33 60 61 / +212 (0)6 71 18 15 80

Accès

Dar Sultan

Le Dar Sultan est situé au coeur de la Kasbah de Tanger. La Kasbah est un quartier situé au dessus de la Médina séparé par une enceinte fortifiée. C’est dans ce quartier que résidait le Sultan (Palais Dar El Makhzen transformé aujourd’hui en musée) et où se trouvaient tous les bâtiments officiels. Médina, plages et centre ville ne sont qu'à quelques minutes à pied

Adresse : 49 rue Touila, Kasbah 90000 - Tanger, Maroc
Contact pour gérer votre arrivée : +212 (0)5 39 33 60 61 | contact@darsultan.com

Google Maps

En train

La gare de Tanger-Ville à 15 min du Riad relie Kenitra, Rabat, Casablanca à vitesse LGV ! Le Riad accueille de nombreux marocains. Si vous arrivez à Tanger par la gare de Tanger-Ville, n’hésitez pas à nous demander un taxi.

En avion

L’aéroport international Ibn Battouta, situé à 30 min de la maison d’hôtes, accueille un grand nombre de passagers venant des quatre coins du monde. Le Dar Sultan prend soin de ses hôtes et met à leur disposition sur demande taxis et chauffeur privé à l’aéroport (15€ de jour et 20€ de nuit). Ibn Battouta reçoit plus d’un million de touristes et voyageurs par an. Un éventail de compagnies aériennes est présent sur place, reliant Tanger aux plus grandes destinations mondiales : France, Espagne, Angleterre, Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Portugal, Turquie…

Réservations +212 (0)5 39 33 60 61 / +212 (0)6 71 18 15 80